Unternehmen

present4D – Team

Markus Prenneis | CEO

Managing Partner
Sales & Projects

mp@present4D.de
Mobil: +49 160 93853192

Since 1992 international multimedia productions in the field of 3D animation, 3D real time visualization, industrial movies, 360 degree images, 360 degree video and interactive media. Profound experience with the steel industry. Since 2013 expert for virtual reality productions.

Thomas Trzaska | CTO

Managing Partner
Marketing & VR-Suite

tt@present4D.de
Mobil: +49 151 25 333 100

Since 2003 design and development of multimedia 360 degree walkthroughs and interactive applications. Profound experience in the field of 360 degree construction documentation and trade fair business. Since 2013 expert for the development of virtual reality software.

Dr. Michael Gerards | CFO

Managing Partner
Financials & Consulting

mg@present4D.de
Mobil: +49 151 67104849

Since 1996 innovation management in the field of R&D, strategy and business development. Profound experience in the industrial field of pharmaceuticals and chemicals. Development of the innospire innovation process (Innovation Award of the German Economy 2015). Since 2013 expert for virtual reality.

Alexander Jussen

Project Leader
Customer Support

alexander.jussen@present4D.de
Mobil: +49 160 2778862

Tanja Surdyk

Project Management
Customer Support

tanja.surdyk@present4D.de
Mobil: +49 171 5810472

Daniel Korgel

Lead Developer
VR Specialist

daniel.korgel@present4D.de

Angelo Overmeier

Senior Developer
VR Specialist
Lead AR/VR UX Designer

angelo.overmeier@present4D.de

Maurice Becker

Account Manager

maurice.becker@present4D.de

Anna Winz

Graphic Design
Customer Support

anna.winz@present4D.de

Tomasz Tarczynski

Multimedia Developer

tomasz.tarczynski@present4D.de

Aron Binienda

VR Sorcerer Supreme

aron.binienda@present4D.de

Buchhaltung

Buchhaltung

buchhaltung@present4D.de

Daniela Lüdtke

Accounting

buchhaltung@present4D.de